Board of Visitors

Our Members


Appointed by the Governor to terms expiring on dates indicated:

  • June 30, 2023: Shelley Butler Barlow, Charles T. Hill, Sharon Brickhouse Martin, Melissa Byrne Nelson
  • June 30, 2024: Carrie H. Chenery, Greta Harris, Chris Peterson, Jeff E. Veatch
  • June 30, 2025: Anna James, Letitia A. Long
  • June 30, 2026: Edward H. Baine, David L. Calhoun, Sandy Cupp Davis, Brad Hobbs