Board of Visitors

Rector & Member Archives

Membership by Year

2006-2007 full board members photo

Front Row (left to right):
Sandra Stiner Lowe, Jacob A. Lutz III - Rector, Charles W. Steger - President, John R. Lawson II - Vice Rector, Michele L. Duke

Middle Row (left to right):
Gregory Sagstetter - Undergraduate Student Representative, James R. Smith, James W. Severt, Sr., Ben J. Davenport, Jr., Robert L. Freeman, Lori L. Wagner, Kerry Redican - Faculty Senate Representative

Back Row (left to right):
Ennis McCrery - Graduate Student Representative, Beverley Dalton, Michael Anzilotti, L. Bruce Holland, Philip S. Thompson, George Nolen

Not pictured: Jean Brickey