Board of Visitors

Rector & Member Archives

Membership by Year

2019-2020 full board members photo

Front Row (left to right): 
Madelynn Todd – Undergraduate Student Representative, Shelley S. Barlow, Horacio A. Valeiras – Rector, Timothy D. Sands – President, Letitia A. Long – Vice-Rector, Melissa B. Nelson 

Middle Row (left to right): 
Kim O'Rourke – Secretary, Preston M. White, L. Chris Petersen, Mehul P. Sanghani, Sharon Brickhouse Martin, Tamarah Smith – Staff Representative, Charles T. "C. T." Hill, Anna L. James 

Back Row (left to right): 
Edward H. "Ed" Baine, Jeffrey E. Veatch, D. Ryan King – Graduate Student Representative, John B. Ferris – Faculty Representative, Greta J. Harris, Dennis H. Treacy 

Dan Mirolli photo